Another Week Down

I’ve made it to another Friday!

I hate to keep beating a dead horse, but interview preparation has taken over my life. I’ve actually completed an actual interview now and have at least 4 more coming in the next few weeks, so there really is nothing else new in my life besides dumb interview stuff.

Walk me through your resume!

please hire me

Tell me about a time when…!

behavioral

Gotta make those interview stories SOAR!!!! (Situation, Obstacle, Action, Result = Worst acronym ever)

flaw

Anyway, no fun eats this week. Here’s a picture of some snacks we put together for a friend visit last weekend:

IMG_3842

Getting my hair cut today. Otherwise, I’m thinking of scheduling some vegging out time latahs – whoo! Happy weekend!

99probs

Leave a Reply

