Hump Day Happenings

Just a little bit of this going on tonight…

pizza bach

Eating free Giordano’s pizza that I took home from work today (it was ordered in for a meeting and I pounced on the leftovers in the break room) and catching up on the Bachelorette sounded pretty good to me.

Unpictured: Free Chicago Mix Garrett’s Popcorn that I got from a vendor in the lobby of my apartment building this evening.

The subtitle up there don’t lie… I loves me some free food.

Question of the Day: Do you watch the Bachelorette ironically, unironically, or not at all? I used to think it was the dumbest thing ever until my college buddies got me hooked. I still think it’s very highly edited and exaggerated, but I can’t seem to stop watching!

One thought on “Hump Day Happenings

  1. Pingback: Free Food Tastes Better | Christina Gets Schooled

Leave a Reply

