Rejected Blog Titles

What to name a blog about my journey from 9-to-5 salaried professional to full-time MBA student?

  • The Business B*tch – Taken by Kelly Kapoor
  • Too Cool for School – Apparently, I’m not
  • Christina in Transition – Potential for being confused with a much different type of transition taking precedence in the media thanks to Caitlyn Jenner

Christina Gets Schooled it is!

I’m still in the early stages of this new chapter of my life. I only recently informed my current job that I’ll be leaving at the end of the summer. But this definitely seemed like an experience I wanted to document – the culture shock of going back to school, the sudden loss of disposable income… GOOD TIMES!

Feel free to follow along as I attempt to navigate this crazy change. I hope to serve up a good sense of the biz school life, along with a dose of my usual love of eating, food, cookies, snacks, treats, food, eating, and…oh yeah, food.

Leave a Reply

